The better a new idea is, the greater the opposition to that idea when it is first

presented. Only later, usually once the person who had the idea is no longer around to

enjoy its success, do we consider the thinker a genius.

Ideas faces opposition when newly they are generated.Sometimes the originator of that idea may face some criticism and sometimes that criticism stays long till that when the idea is finally vandalised the originator is no more present to enjoy its success. But, a question may arise whether all the originator of new ideas faces mere criticism and were no longer present to enjoy their success?

New Ideas always comes with the challenges, because they are something that will create some revolution. Initially it may face some opposition but if it has its strong base that it will survive and able to bring the change upon. There are few examples where the new ideas not only survive but it gets highly praised by the societies. The fall of an apple on ground gives Newton the idea of Gravitational force and from there he creates the foundation of the modern physics and calculus.

Further, Einstein had proposed the theory of relativity and laid the foundation of modern quantum physics. His idea was not only accepted but it also earns huge respect. How can we forget the creator of light bulb Thomas Alva Edison he failed several times and even faces the criticism but finally able to succeed to create light bulb. Today also researches are studying Edison's research.

Sometimes it may occurs that a person might not be present when his thesis get accepted,like happen with Galileo he proposed the idea that Earth revolves around the Sun but faces the house arrest due to insufficient base to defend his idea.

New ideas may faces some criticism initially but if the originator have the proper explanation or proof for his idea then their idea will survive and gets the proper success they deserve.