Claim: In any field—business, politics, education, government—those in power should step down after five years.Reason: The surest path to success for any enterprise is revitalization through new leadership.

This statement links up to success in four different field following same method that is revitalization of power during specific time interval. Success is depend on many factors not a single one also it may rely on more things not only highest power of its organization. However, it is too hard to say that only new leadership change policy brings success in any fields.

Firstly, business, politics, educaion and government are four different fields. No connection between them not only their management system but also everything are differ to each other. Like business are managed by its owner. No one can interfare there. It is totally vague idea that its leadership power may change. No owner never want to handed-up their power to another. If there is any chance to happen this, chaos is the ultimate result. Why anyone want to shift their power to other? On the other hand, education system run another policy and no relation between mangement policy between business and education sector. If this statement wants to mention changing principle alongwith time, students may be affected so much because everyone has their own choice to run educational institute. It is not so easy to handle everything and an expeirenced person only keep this power. As well as a success for educational institutions rely on students result. So it is seen that this two fields are never connected for their success with power.

Now moving towards for other sectors metioned here are politics and government. Republican country has public voting system which is held after five years to elect their selected leader. Political issues are maintained by their general people if though no leader can use thier power negatively or for self-interest. That's why every leader has some fear for their wrong movement. Each and every movement of government are criticize by media and general people. There have some advantages for this revitalization system. On the other hand sometimes it may rise liabilites for any countries. Many ongoing long duration projects are stopped because new leader perhaps dislike this proposal or do not appreciate previous leader's work. Such kind of difficulty may arise for this issues.

In the aforementioned information, it is seen that only revitalization never end up for final solution of success. Success depends on many more things. Development for a country depend on not only political leader's step but also general people. Everyones cooperation brings development. Corruption, missuse of power, self-interest, faultiness in management and so on disrupte any nation's progress.