Claim Colleges and universities should specify all required courses and eliminate elective courses in order to provide clear guidance for students Reason College students like people in general prefer to follow directions rather than make their own de

An Government approved University and college provide degree program which has elective courses those may or may not beneficial in accordance with student. I Partially disagree with given claim suggested that college and university should specify all required courses and eliminate elective courses in order to provide clear guidance for students. I agree with claim suggested that College students---like people in general prefer to follow directions rather than make their own decision.

First let us take claim into consideration, an required courses to provided by college and university in order to provide clear guidance for student. if an elective course provide market demand value, then college may not eliminate the elective course. an university may take overall view, take suggestion from chancellor or industrial person so that expert advice may help to sure student growth.

Take an review of college, call for meeting of all college principal discussion, take an individual suggestion for adopting elective course in academic courses whether it take fruitful output. There may be happen thing in some of college if due to absence of faculty or staff for that elective courses then due to this reason college not adopt an elective course may fail chance of growth of student. rather in another view an additional elective course may put an advantage of every one resume, which shows display in terms of selection of student in campus drive.

Take reason into consideration, some times if your colleague or your friend's son have complete there degree program and got job after completion of course. If you take advice from him and he give direction to student's and there parents. The student mind may move direction and also search into related elective course, he got some good information and further he decided to complete degree with an elective course which provide me assurance of good job.

Generally parents are more conscious about there child, they just think however my child, but after all he may settle in his life having good job. mostly they are also more involve in there child career, so they may ask to people, they may take direction from peoples.

To sum up with all, University and college may take all thing into consideration before taking any decision on student's career, because it's depend upon student future.