Claim: Imagination is a more valuable asset than experience. Reason: People who lack experience are free to imagine what is possible without the constraints of established habits and attitudes.Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you

Imagination is one of the significant features of human beings. While it it also important to know how to make full use of it. By this way ,the imagination could be a great help for us, or it is almost the same like dreams. Experince, on the other hand, is another treasure from our precedors in that we could make futher archievements based on these experince. Thus the experince and imagionation are both important for us and we could not ignore any of them. I will address my views as below.

To begin with, we need imagionation to guide us for the better future. After the observation of fire littering the bush or trees by the lightening, our ancestors found the meat of animals parched by fire was more dilicious. More important the lights of the fire made the cave they lived in bright and clear at night. At this point, we all should be thankful for the very first person who got to know the use of the fire instead of fearing the thunders and the lightening which could hurt him/her. The imagionation of this ancestor was a great step for the human-beings as we entered a new age which none of the other species on the Earth had ever evovled into. After that we imagine we could fly, we imagine we could talk with our friends thousands miles away simultaneously. Think about the invetions of of out imagination, yes, we can.

On the other hand, however, we need the experince to make our imagination come true. As the experince of human-beings are so precious that it records the human history of every field. Or in another word, it is the accumulation of human being's knowledge. Without the theories of Force by Newton, the scientists aftercoming could not make more theroems or discoveries of the Phisics. Even Einstein could not find the theory of relativity without the foundation that Newton established. Without experince, the imagination is merely a dream. Also, there are some people today who seem to sell their dreams which actually they do not. Elon Mask, the president of Tesla and Space X. Today he is famous by his plan of immigrating to the Mars which is impossible for now. While he did not deny the future. As his opinion, this plan which looks like a dream would come true by steps, of course, more important, by the experince of his and his groups. Now he had made a great archievement that the Space X made a big success of recycling the space rockets, in that this technology is significant for the immigration to Mars. So Elon Mask and his company continue to make the dream of human beings come true. We should admitt the Rome wasn't built in a day, this is another experince, too. So does the Elon Mask.

In all, I belive both the imagination and experince are all important for us. As the imagination would guide the human beings' future, the experince tells human beings how to make the future realized by the accumulation of the knowledge. Without the experince, the human beings could not dream a better fututre. Without imagionaion, our human beings would stop making developments.