Claim: Imagination is a more valuable asset than experience.

Reason: People who lack experience are free to imagine what is possible without the constraints of established habits and attitudes.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the claim and the reason on which that claim is based.

The topic here raises the controversial issue that whether Imagination is more important or a more valuable asset than experince. We agree that imagination is importanat to give rise to a new idea or plan but to execute it effectively and efficiently experience is morte important as without experience and only by imagining a idea or plan it is mostly bound to fail. Nevertheless from past history and practical life experience only one learns to execute a task properly. So, here I would like to disagree with author claiming that Imagination is a more valuable asset than experience and would argue that for learning about a thing properly it is very important to experience it.

Firstly, a country or organization would never be achive something by only imagining an idea and believe that it would work wityh hundred percentage success when one execute the plan based solely on imagination. I woul like to illustrate this by the example of Indian Space Research Organization (ISRO), where the best scientist of a reason planned a successfull soft landing of its moon rover in its Chandryan 2 based on experinec that it had from the first mission Chandryan I and also based on experince or learning of other space organization of US and Russia. Here, if the team would have only worked solely based on imagination that the way they are executing the plan would work that they would have bound to fail. So, even though imagining an idea that India could do a soft landing on the moon surface they had to learn from experience]\ of their past mission and experince of other countries.

Secondly, a person would never be able to execute his task or job solely based on imagination, here also experinece plays a vital role. For example, a person with more experince would be always preffered rather than a person who had a great imagination of what he can execute. Experinces teaches a person what can go wrong when we try to excute a task and these learning from a experince of a person make him better at his work which is always valued more than imagination of a person.

Lastly, one person can't ever have a better experince of a place or event without experincing it himself/herself and only by imagining that he is present there. A person have to physically go there and experience is to have the complete feel of an environment. One can just imagine that he is at a beach or mountain or rather a concert and fell the real experience of the moment.

In conclusion, although imagination is very important to give birth to new ideas but one have to real experince the execution part or learn from others previous experious of similar tasks to execute it and make it a success. So based on my above explainations and examples although imagination hold an very crucial part but experince or experiment is a more valuable asset and a die hard requirement to understand to know the harsh reality of real world and constrains that one can face.