Claim: It is no longer possible for a society to regard any living man or woman as a hero.

Reason: The reputation of anyone who is subjected to media scrutiny will eventually be diminished.

The author of this statement claims that people can not consider a woman or man as a hero for long time. However, others have the opposite view. As far as I am concerned, the answer is different in various conditions. I take this position on account for the following reasons.

To illustrate my position, let us to take a look on why some people think that a person cannot be hero for long time. In fact, some hero become famous because of the special talent, while after a period time another person can have a better talent than them. Furthermore, people pay more attention on new hero, and after sooner or later old hero will be forgotten. In addition, changing generation can be another factor in this trend. I think that a small example can give some light. Twenty years ago people like to listen to classical music and they like singers, who sing with this methods. However, the scenario is changed for future generation, and they tend more to listen to pop music. Hence, it is quite normal that they need new idol in the music.

A further point we must consider is that some hero gain their fame by making false imagine of themselves. Nevertheless, increasing people’s knowledge causes they detect the fact.

In contrast, history is witnessing a great people that they make great changes, so we cannot forget them any time. I think that there is not a better example than Elbert Einstein, who was a great scientist in physic. Elbert Einstein, the father of relativity, had several significant scientific works in this field study, so that many of modern scientists use his works for their researches. So, his works causes people remember him as a hero forever.

All above evidence supports this undeniable fact that a person can be hero forever if his achievements were permanent. Admittedly, passing time causes some hero who has not affect the society significantly, will be forget.