Company management should conduct routine monitoring of all employee e-mail correspondence. Such monitoring will reduce the waste of resources such as time and system capacity, as well as protect the company from lawsuits.

From the authors perspective, a routine monitoring of all the employee email correspondence will protect the company from lawsuits, will save time and resources. A company's progress depends on all ranks of employees from top to bottom, a clear and efficient scrutiny of works can help the company to assure success. I disagree with the authors assumption.

First of all, a company's success or profit rate mostly depends on how it manages its resources, one can not state that by doing a particular thing or following a certain procedure will accelerate the company's overall success. In a company there may be various numbers of ranks or positions and everyone is responsible to guide their subordinates. Every workers results, ideas, outputs are gathered and his/her immediate boss is responsible for it. Thus, a company follows a command of chain where everyone's work/duty are being evaluated by someone routinely, after honestly maintain all of them assures a company's success.

Moreover, mostly all the established companies maintain lawsuit, it is a must to do other wise the company may fall in to great havoc. Suppose, a company's trade license is fraud and by using it the company might be able to achieve a great profit but when the story of license will be refuted then all the money will be taken by the authority. Then the company will be bankrupt.

In sum, by maintaining a routine check helps immediate advances of an employee but his/her total output must be exacting according to the needs and one group of higher rank employers

must scrutinize their work.