Every individual in a society has a responsibility to obey just laws and to disobey and resist unjust laws.

Laws are made for people in a country or society to maintain certain types of goals but laws itself should be just and proper. We can not imagine a society without laws and regulations. Infect laws are everywhere in our society from bottom to top. Law enforcement departments and legislatures establish, alter and create laws where every law should be maintain and follow the rules. But it is a tragic truth that sometimes dictator type rulers create laws or changes the established laws just to support or hide their artfulness or grafts, perhaps those one sided laws are pernicious for the people of a country or state. So from my perspective I think that the above statement is true.

Society is a big community consists of its people where individuals right and thoughts are valued equally but sometimes partisan laws and regulations create great havoc. As for example, there should be laws for committing corruption and graft, but if a dictator changes this law and lessens the punishment of this activity thinking about his own people then it will create a massive corruption problem for the country. Every people should be responsible for those kind of unjust activity and it would be the people's duty to raise voice against those laws.

Moreover, people must follow logical and just laws like wearing a helmet and safety kits while riding. Those just law must be followed by every individuals otherwise this law will fail to fulfill its goal. Social disease like corruption, unjust, robbery, drug addict and reckless driving etc everything occurs from ignoring the established laws and have the proper insight to follow them. There will be hard and fast rules and punishments for not maintaining the rules.

In sum, considering all those situations and outcomes and ruminating past events it can be conclude that it is the responsibility for all of us to follow the just rules and strive against the unjust one.