Creative artist should always be given the freedom to express their own ideas in words pictures music or film in whichever way they wish There should be no government restrictions on what they do To what extent do you agree or disagree with this option

"Without Freedom, the creative artist would be in chains, a modern slavery of his ideas would besieged him till he passes away".

Creativity is the birth of innovation, the soul most ultimate way of expressing the creator or author's idea in such an exorbitant display of artistic style either in words, pictures, or music. Any means by which the artist wants to express him or herself is welcome, and should be applauded with alacrity and grittiness, without interference as discussed below.

Great paintings that soared the early 19th century were borne out of an inordinate passion to express, and pass messages of divinity, diligence, and dichotomy in thoughts, and patterns. Most of such works were hailed and became hallmark of artistic omniscience - a mindset of referring to a master piece as a yardstick for all other drawings. One of such works is the great painting by Leonardo Da Vinci, titled "The Mona-Lisa", in which he captured a strong representation of a male-female personality whose angle of view to the viewer is accurate at every point in time. Leonardo had the opportunity and freedom to express his concept about angulation of human nature with respect to different views. This freedom produced the great art work - Mona Lisa, and has come to be a trademark for artistic reverence, and scholarly work. The paintings of the Mona Lisa when auctioned could amount to millions of dollars showing that if artist were free in their expression of ideas, and thoughts, income, and revenue could also come alongside.

Furthermore, it also open up to a world of diverse opportunity, and diversification, and helps the audience have an elaborate view. Diversity of opinions could arise from different artist, but their ability to communicate such opinion could give room for a dynasty of open-mindedness among the audience. The late 19th century saw the birth of a movie called Titanic - a story of a hero lover who died on the worlds first and most beautiful ship sailing across United States to London. Of course, a lot of people who had read about the titanic, and how it sank, may never have the full picture and the story behind the ship failure. However, with the efforts of the producer- John M who decided to describe the whole incidence in a movie - which saw millions of viewers across the world viewing, and passing a message of love, sacrifice, and ambition, held most people spell bound, and brought a lot of discourse on rebuilding the Titanic - which is currently ongoing. It was the director's freedom to express the story behind the sinking ship that brought an austere of hope, and gave people a belief. If such freedom were taken away, the memories of Titanic would be in books - scrampled under the aegis of obscureness. Hence it is necessary for artist to be free when expressing their ideas.

Moreover, it paves way for uniqueness, originality and creates a pathway for growth for upcoming artiste. This is one of the held sway views by the younger generations, who see freedom as a path of expression of their innate ability and being unique. The great music composer Beethoven when composing music, decided to take the path of symphony, different from the traditional, rock, pop, and jazz. Every personal computer has a Beethoven symphony accompanied with it to test run their media player - interesting. More importantly, such symphony became a legendary works, as all other artiste leveraged on it and create a divergent symphony. In music, the word symphony is allegedly tied to Beethoven, something he deserved, and did because of his ability to freely express himself, and stand out from the traditional music folks.

Nevertheless, artist could still be under certain obligations by the government, and censor bodies, as to ensure they don't create objects or stories of disunity, and disenfranchisement, which can lead to civil unrest. A recent example is the viral video of R. Kelly going to the club with under-age girls, smoking heavily while singing. Such dastardly acts should be checkmate, and the copyright, and video censoring board which is being controlled by the government, should help prevent promotion of such music videos as it could give rise to rapes, child molestation, gangsterism, hooliganism, and societal nuisance. This would go a long way in helping the industry.

Freedom of expression, creativity, and innovation without an iota of doubt can make the world a better place, a safe haven, and also a loved place. Artist should be free to express themselves in any form they chose, and also pass a message of hope to the populace at large, nonetheless, the hovering bird of the government needs to be above them for outright misbehaviors which could be detrimental to the society.