Critical judgment of work in any given field has little value unless it comes from someone who is an expert in that field.

The speaker makes a threshold claim that critical judgement of work in any field has negligible value until and unless it comes from someone who is expert in that field. I strongly concede with the speaker claim that without appropriate decision and suggestions, the productivity and sustainability of any projects can't be persisted out.

The first reason for my agreement with the speaker that the suggestions and appropriate generosity in any development projects require keen and pristine suggestions. This is possible to be obtained only from those expertise who are induced in that field. For instance, people who are involved in the development of electricity know the different technicalities involved in such developmental projects. On doing so, the endurance of various electrical projects can be built off which obviously sustained the path of real achievements within the nations. As a result, the life and daily activities of people will be highly benefited. Therefore, the real flavor of development is only touched if munificent suggestion are taken from those individuals who are highly engaged in such works.

The second reason why I agree with the speaker is that if serious argument when needed to be sorted during the course of innovation, the absolute and justifiable accord is needed. During such tenure, suggestions from lay person may be brutal. For instance, judiciary person when ask verdict regarding their court affairs from lay man then the necessity of courts who provide indubitable and indisputable service to the people will be finished forever. So, at that time, the role of judiciary person is highly recommended. Due to this, the contemporary society will get rid of fairs and crime from their society. Therefore, the right decision for tackling problems is only possible to be come from those person who know various ideas to solve that issue.

Some may argue that the strong decision making process doesn't only come from those person who are experts and pedants in that area. In some cases, the suggestions should be also taken from the people who live in communal area and optimum ideas to tackle the problems who they experienced from their generations. For instance, to solve the problems of society related to social issues, various suggestions have to be taken from the old aged person who are living in that area. As a result, justifiable and faithful decision can be build up in order to eradicate the problem from the society. This sort of activities definitely helps to boost the society towards the positive direction and ensure equity with the community. However, this point is flawed since only taking views and opinions from the old aged people doesn't provide good gesture to solve the minor issues from the societies. As a result, the minorities people who are living in that zone from the past will always lag behind. Hence, their future will be always be doomed and can't go forward. Therefore, affirmative suggestion should be taken both from the old aged people living within the society as well as from the expertise.

To sum up, achieving desired goals within the nation can be build off, if the nation show their attention to those people who are highly involved in such activities. On doing so, the perpetuity of every development can be sustained and the problems related to different social and nation issues can be extirpated.