Critical judgment of work in any given field has little value unless it comes from someone who is an expert in that field.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider ways in which the statement might or might not hold true and explain how these considerations shape your position.

It is most likely that all of us are dealing with some critical statements during our period of education or at work environment. First of all, I want to be clear that I would consider the critics regarding the professional actions not the moral ones in this essay since our attitudes to conceptual subjects are effected through many factors such as culture, religious, and etc. The prompt has claimed that judgmental statements regarding a specific topic are valuable in terms of declaring by people who are conversant with that. I mostly agree with this idea because of two important reasons.

To begin, I want to make clear the meaning of the "expert". I certainly apply this word to people who possess both adequate academic knowledge and job experience regarding their fields. Thus their comments may have high value for the advancement since they have enough information to amend the technical errors and also in favor of having many years of experience, they would try out many trials and errors to solve the problems occurred. I should mention again that empirical and theoretical knowledge are supplementary, and therefore as much as one of these factors is going to be pallid, the value of the comment is going to be lower. For example, as an apprentice student in medical subject, someone is eager to learn the related subjects from a famous surgeon who has published many papers and done many surgeries during his/ her working life instead of following invalid instructions of his/her colleagues during the launch time. The above example illustrate that how much the combination of information and practices make reproving statements valid to consider.

Furthermore, there is a pivotal subject regarding the process of improving called "critical thinking". In this method, the stereotypes or personal opinion do not take into account at all. Since, these statements would consider as a negative point in the process of solving problems and most of them are like baby complaining about the situation. Instead, using critical thinking allows a group to deal with some questionable judgments about their project and see the paucity of their jobs and develop the solution through the expert s' guidelines in various of stages. An a clear example, the thinking room in many companies and institutions have been established to consider the various aspect of an issue through hearing adept viewpoints.

Some may argue that accepting the ideas of people who think out of the box- a metaphor of that their approaches are not restricted by rules and putative believes- are commensurate to develop creativity. For instance, Toyota has been adapted its customer 's opinion regarding trivial subjects meanwhile the are driving. The Toyota has adapted this method to evaluate the consumer perception through a non professional statements and turned them into improving technologies. So, to this kine of attitude about critical judgment you likely do not want to hear technical issues that the technicians have mentioned before, but you are following the novel ideas that are not similar fro your ears.

To sum up, adapting reprimands declaring by pundits and professional in a specific field would likely be more beneficial to improve our actions since they have experienced both theoretical and empirical issues and test various method as solutions. Furthermore, in solving problem a reliable judgments is more important than sporadic ideas. However, the importance of new opinions is not deniable in increasing the level of creativity, its impact is not significant.