Educational institutions have a responsibility to dissuade students from pursuing fields of study in which they are unlikely to succeed.

The above statement to let the educational institute take the responsibility to decide the field that student should pursue his career in, is very puerile. In the world we live in today, education and the educational institutions plays a key role in shaping it. But what we forgot is the education and success are two words that belongs to different world. By only sending someone to educational institutes doesn't give a guarantee for brighter future and vice versa. Instead getting quality education in a proper direction increases the probability for a brighter future.

Today, every body relates education to success. Its veracious that an educated man is always a successful man but to be really successful you don't just have to remember bookish knowledge. You have to understand the importance of knowledge, you should be more focused towards earning knowledge not earning success. Education institutes should provide all the facilities for books, libraries, internet access, technical forums etc to help student grow.

Almost every man in any field, be it MBA, Engineering, Writer, Poet, Singer etc have ample of opportunities to show the right caliber and the hardworking talent of them. If the student has the correct exposure to all unique fields available in the world, he/she can decided more responsibly and maturely to it.

For example, there are plenty of famous scientist or the well known cooks or the chefs available in the world. What really helped them to become the role model for others is because instead of worrying about the most well paid field, they looked out what they like the most. Our career should only be based on which interest us the most otherwise eventually it will become tiresome and monotonous for us to live the life. Living a life in which we are not allowed to do what we desire can never make you someone successful.

A wise man once said happiness is the key to success. If you are not doing what you truly desire for than you can never give your 100% into it and if you can not give your 100% you can never be successful. Success is no luck it's hard work and hard work always pays off. Sooner or later your education molded in right direction will always make your life more meaningful and prosperous.

Therefore, to sum up educational institutes should provide an unbiased platform for every individual to gain knowledge of the field that interest him the most and be the lamp to show the right path to the younger generation of our current society. Education is far more above than success. We learn, we understand and we apply. Success is based on how well did you understood the concept and how well you can make others understand it and how will you make others get benefited from it. An educated man is always a successful man.