Educational institutions have a responsibility to dissuade students from pursuing fields of study in which they are unlikely to succeed.

Educational institutions play an important role for all students building up a successful career. Many of us will say that all subjects studies seem unnecessary rather important to focus the main study plan which helps into career life. Familiar with this perception, students should be appreciated by their teachers to cut up unnecessary subjects. But, it is going too far to say that only pursing student's favorite subject brings success their life.

At early age of study, children minds are not enough mature to decide their own career. While at higher level, students can choose their own field where they want to build up their future. Most of the countries follow the same techniques that at a certain level students take general education for their moral development as well their base for knowledge. It is unnecessary to discourage students from all fields at their beginning stage. As a human being some common things should be known by everyone like own nation's history, cultural norms and regulations, familiar with some political issues, historical place, science and technology etc. For instance, someone wants to build up their future as a farmer thus he/she was dissuaded from pursuing all others fields. As a result he is unfamiliar with the mechanism of chemical pesticides and for this he may make mistake deciding its use when he need.

Moreover, success is not depending only educational background but also many more qualities. For example, a corporate officer must have not only a good knowledge about his work but also a good communication skill who can deal problems smartly. Additionally, leadership quality, good speaking ability, time management capability will be added value in his career life. Only good educational performance never expects good career or well performances. Likely, being a teacher, one should have not only good academic result but also more qualification needed including the capability of capturing students’ attention; make a monotonous lecture interesting to student. Like these, many more examples can be found in the world.

Everything links up with another platform in the universe. Only focus on one branch for successful career should be appreciated but at a certain level combined education helps students for their moral development as well their basic of knowledge. When students have basic knowledge of all branches, they get advantages to prefer their own choice. Without knowing basic issues, how will they find what fields more attracted to them? It is not necessary to mandate restricting students assembling their knowledge of all branches.