Educational institutions have a responsibility to dissuade students from pursuing fields of study in which they are unlikely to succeed.

Education, one of the fundamental right of human. Everyone have right to get education And almost every country try to provide educational facilities to its citizen according to their ability through different educational institutes. Sometimes this educational institutes try to decide the fate of students and dissuaded them them pursuing their field of interest and provide them some contemporary apparently seeming successful field. This is ridiculous to dissuaded students from pursuing a field which is seems interesting and perfect for them.

The modern age is considered as the age of Information Technology, there is a huge opportunity in IT sector and perhaps a lots of scope if one student pursue a degree in IT sector and perhaps get a job easily. This doesn't mean that this student succeed in life. And for this reason educational institutions suggesting its students to do IT courses and dissuaded them from other fields of study. Success doesn't mean to get a job only. It's a wrong and misguided theme of the society. If a student does not like to study or work with IT or computer related activities he will not be a good professional of this field. In contrast, if some one has interest and feel better about thinking and doing IT related activity then IT job is suitable for him. And IT related education make him more efficacious about it. So student should pursue their field of study according to their interest and educational institute should not dissuaded them from their field of interest.

This is the era of modernization and digitalization. Everything is turn into automated or digital from analogue. In a word this is the age of science. This doesn't mean we put all our students on science study and dissuaded them from pursue other field of study. If we do some years later will discover all the people of our society are either doctor or engineer and there is no any poet, writer, sociologist, psychologist etc. This will be very naive to educate all the students towards the successful field and dissuaded them from other fields which is apparently seem to be unsuccessful.

Society needs every kind of professionals, so educational institutes need to create every kind of professionals by encouraging students to study in different field field of Education rather than encourage them to study in particular field or dissuaded them from a field which apparently seem to be unsuccessful.