Young people enjoy life more than older people do.Do you agree or disagree?

Young people are more energetic and enthusiastic than older people. In young age people life is more colorful and enjoyable than older people. Most of the people in the world even the older people believe that old people can not enjoy life more than the young people. This essay will discuss why young people enjoy more than the older people.

To begin with, with the increase of age people's responsibility also increase. A younger people face less responsibility than an older people. older people have to take care of the young member of the family. comparing to the older people the young member of a family face less responsibility than a older member. And lack of responsibility provide young people more chance to enjoy life than the older people. Besides, as a older person think them more reponsible to support other and this encourage them to sensible and create a mind to sacrifice the enjoyment. In contrary, young people give priority to enjoyment rather than took responsibility and this make their life more enjoyable.

however, young people are more enthusiastic than the older people. They find the life more enjoy able than the older one. with the increase of age people find the sane thing less enjoyable which once they found as enjoyable event. It is the people mind setup that we have grown up enough and it is not suppose to do by us in this age etc. make them away from enjoyment. In the other hand, young people are more enthusiastic than older people they find most of the thing enjoyable and do everything and do not fear to go anythere and make them enjoying life.

Moreover, the two important things to enjoy life are energy and health. young people find are more energetic and healthier than old people. older people suffer from diseases and have lack of energy that need to enjoy life. people became more vulnerable to diseases with the increase of age and these prevent them enjoy the life.

Young people are more energetic, enthusiastic, and colorful mind than the older people. And older people are more vulnerable to diseases than young people. And because of following reason young people can enjoy more than the older people.