Educational institutions should actively encourage their students to choose fields of study that will prepare them for lucrative careers Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the claim In developing and suppo

Education is an important term of every student life. Educational institution also play important role for student. I partially agree with given claim that education institute encourage the student to choose of field of study in which job are plentiful.

Firstly consider education institute perspective, its good thought that to encourage student for filed of study having various opportunities in leading world. The reason behind that, they may have previous experience or there own at time of selection of field. The past history may help student to take correct field of study.

Secondly, Education institute may know the knowledge level of every one. So they are enough understanding about student his weak point, strong point and accordingly guide the student. By encouraging student as parent may student get confidence in choosing field of study.

On the other hand, by encourage student to choose of field that having plentiful job, it may affect in not proper way. Rather showing only opportunities, if really student have interest to related to that field. some student are also choose field just by imagining of job, else where things the are not suppose to take into consideration.

If field of study having good job opportunities for current trend, but whether it has lifelong stability or it may affected by situation. Even though this situation happen whether you have that much of ability to show some extra intelligence to survive in this growing world. This all thing need to be considered by everyone.

To sum up with thing, Even just encouraging to choosing field of study there are several factor which the educational institute may take in to consideration.