Educational institutions should actively encourage their students to choose fields of study that will prepare them for lucrative careers.Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the claim. In developing and supp

educational institutions should actively encourage their students to choose fields of study in which jobs are plentiful because education institute knows their student interest,strength and they can shape the student according to the field of job .

Country like india where student choose course just because they were told so persue that course because of peer pressure in this situation education institute plays a very vital role to encourage the student in the field of study which offers plentiful role because now a days where each and every day new technology is getting introduced creates lots of fields which offers good jobs and it is becoming hard for a student to be aware of every field . so institue should keep an eye of new areas of field for plentiful jobs.

every student have some personal interest in some particular field which many time they were not aware of and as student spends most of there time in the institution with the faculty its become there duty to encourage the student to persue particular field according to there interest also by doing so institute plays a very vital role not only for student but also for the developement of that particular field and thus development of nation.

When an Education institute fails to encourage their students to choose fields of study in which jobs are plentiful then they give birth to some very serious problems .

first that they increase competition in some particular field where jobs are few but the applicants are more .second it creates unemployement in particular field and some particular field lack of applicants .

third when applicants are more and jobs are less several employer decrease the salary thus creating a environment where people dont get the mental satisfaction and lives in a constant fear of getting fired now this leads to give birth to another issue of decline good health rate of employee.

Hence Education institute should give there full attention to encourage their students to choose fields of study in which jobs are plentiful and it is not that diffucult because nowadays everything is becoming digital thus technological advancement is at its pinnacle results giving birth to new areas of research which creates lots of new job opportunity for the student.

Thus Educational institutions should actively encourage their students to choose fields of study in which jobs are plentiful