Educators should find out what students want included in the curriculum and then offer it to them.

The frame in which the learning is imparted is of valuable importance, but too much neglected. The core of a subject might remain intact, but it is important to seize that its form is crucial insofar the way the information is presented often determines whether the majority will pay attention to it. Indeed, any course of history, literature, physics can be adapted to students' interest yet not stray from the cynosure. Still within the boundaries peculiar to the educative curriculum, giving free rein to students' imagination and professors' idiosyncrasies would permit enhancing the overall level, and breaking the glass ceiling bound to education.

The dialectical process in which both students and professors would engage in, is also a cogent approach for both parties to be sensitised to each other's view; students to the hurdles facing professionals when it comes to constantly maintaining a class living, even to those considering the topic dull, and professors would be more inclined to identify the students' weaknesses, and all the more their genesis.

The aforementioned exposure might also be a way to conciliate theoretical subjects, viewed as boring and insipid by many pupils, and more practical theories and applications, eliciting the interest of the majority. In universities, for instance, in which students applied by sheer will since it isn't compulsory, heeding their interests and grievances would be beneficial, and would open the mind. Consider the field of economy, sharply sought-after by students and well-known for being theoretical. If the need becomes apparent in the final year of master, to include a business administration course, there is no reason for educators to smugly reject the proposal. Indeed, this would be helpful to students who want to start a company, and might even pave the way for future applicants to MBA. In a class of french literature made up of students happen to enjoy perusing Albert Camus' writings, it would be antithetical to the education's essence, from a professor to deprive them of such an opportunity to broad their knowledge only because of a peremptory tendency.

Nevertheless, educators should not be remiss on the disadvantages when they are amenable to their students’ suggestions. They are more lucid and knowledgeable, than are students, regarding which path the curriculum should be headed to, especially the more experienced ones. Pupils lack insight and knowledge, for being listened to as are the academia, when it comes to choose the curriculum's major courses. Unfortunately, many chapters students have the inclination to skip over are sometimes critical for their knowledge. For instance, students that are adept at solving mathematical equations may find writing essays a banality and hassle. However, it is vital to equip the students with the needed skill to analyse an issue and pen their thoughts. If the educators were to allow students to skip learning this precious skills' set, they would probably find themselves in a predicament when they had to write a personal statement or a report.

To conclude, educators are, and must remain the main accountable for choosing the subjects imparted, as well as the way in which these are balanced on the schedule. As displayed by the Sweden and Norway educational institutions though, education is less opaque when all the stakeholders actually feel to be a part of the process.