Educators should take students’ interest into account when planning the content of the courses they teach.

Education is categorized from art, sociology, science, and politics etc. Students learn which is valuable to understand and which is right decision from education. Statement claims that educators should consider about students’ interest when they are planning the content of courses. Many types of aspect and many types of direction tells how students are favored. Students are not a decision-maker, but educator should not follow students’ interest. Education is ‘anything’ but if students are learning only specific studies, then it came out as ‘nothing’. Twenty-one century is now with learning with mixed-information and high technology. Therefore, Educator should not make any range from students’ interest.

To begin with, education should teach learning experience, not a memorizing. Every students pursue their goal so that they, for example, go to better college or get a better job. However, when it comes to understanding a learning experience, educator is very responsible for their work; they should value their work that would affect the student’s life-span, even educator can change the student’s pursuing goal. From my experience, when I was student and trying to understand only my interest, one of my professor showed that there are various types of study that you can look up into and there are aspects of society that would overshadow your interest, so be aware of that importance that you need know more, then you make better choices. Therefore, educator should teach multifarious types of education toward student.

Secondly, education is now indispensable material that should not be prohibited from limited range. One of politician from South Korea, he was making education-candidate policy that in recent times, people called 4th industrialization because people can’t expect one of unexpected idea is alloy with other unexpected idea. This type of unprecedented idea can facilitate other theories exponentially. So people have to prepare; they have to study the value that is outside of the world, which means students who are future generation should prepare themselves for the future work.

Admittedly, students who are learning only what they want to learn, then it will precipitate student value at first, but as it becomes complicated and learning other resources, then they couldn’t help themselves because they wouldn’t be very impassioned about other information that never tried before.

In conclusion, students’ interests are very important, but life can’t be based on their interest. To understand the learning experiences and 4th industrialization is important for the students learning many types of studies instead learning only one interest.