Educators should teach facts only after their students have studied the ideas, trends, and concepts that help explain those facts.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the recommendation and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, describe specific circumstances in which adopting the recommendation would or would not be advantageous and explain how these examples shape your position.

To gain depth knowledge about anything it is essential that first study ideas than learn facts related to topic. I am, however, to a great extent of the conviction that individuals could act wisely and make a sound decision if they encounter with reality and facts. In the following paragraphs, some convincing reasons will be delineated to elaborate my personal stance.

Moreover, the knowledge is powerful key and for knowledge facts as well as trends and ideas are important. The fact is incidents happen now or before whereas ideas, trends, and concepts are answered of questions like what, where, how and so on. For example, moon revolve around earth is a concept which is explained in books with scientific ideas, but the evidences which prove that moon revolve around earth is fact which explain its reliability. It can be understanding as at college level first students learn concepts and then they work on research which is facts-based study. This is a systematic way to gain optimum knowledge.

Furthermore, systematic study enhances learning of the children. A child first learns alphabetical sounds and after it learn how to draw an alphabet. When he learns all concepts then educators teach phonics and its fact about language. If the child first learns facts, then writing then he gets confused. Similarly, in primary school children learn about environment at superficial level and gradually they gain conceptual knowledge from text books. After getting conceptual knowledge teachers give assignment to teach them facts about environment. So, this technique helps to children to gain thorough knowledge about topic. It is like operating new machine at home, first we read manual then use it and collect facts. So, it is clear with example that facts should be teach later after studding the facts about topic.

Additionally, in olden days in India the rishi munis first told to their adherents to learn basic life skills like household work. After it they start teaching shlokas and ideas from holy books, then they teach about facts of life with examples and teachings of god. This is oldest technique to teach the students. The systematic study is called science and similar this technique is also having evidences and systematic method so, it is a scientific method. In every educational institute the educators should check concepts and ideas of students then teach the facts related to topic.

Finally, the facts prove that the statement is true. Educators should teach facts only after their students have studied the ideas, trends, and concepts that help explain those facts. This will definitely help to gain profound knowledge about any topic.