Every individual in the society has the responsibility to obey just laws and to disobey and reject unjust laws.

Write a response in which you agree or disagree with the claim. In developing and supporting your position, be sure to address the most compelling reasons and examples that could be used to challenge your position.

Throughout history, governments and societies have always had rules that people should allow them. These rules have been for better controlling the society, and due to their paramount importance, governments have always tried to develop and make them better. However, sometimes some governors cannot do their job best and lead to existence of imperfections rules which could destroy the society. so, a controversial question which is often raised in this area is whether every individual in a united society should obey all laws which governments make without regarding to their justice or injustice. whether one agrees or disagrees with this statement depends on the lens through which one is looking. I firmly contend that people have right and wisdom to determine pros and cons. In the following paragraphs, I am going to elaborate on my perspective.

The first reason why I advocate my point of view lies in the fact that as I have said in the previous paragraph, every person can recognize what is beneficial for them and make the best decision. In addition, I believe that no one should obey unfair laws and be quiet towards injustice and oppression. Therefore, people cannot close their eyes and admit everything which compelled them to obey just because it is rule. As an instance, in my country women had to wear their body and do not have freedom to choose their clothes. While, every individual have right to choose their own custom. so, in this situation if we say nothing, not only do they force us in other fields of human rights, but also it makes bigger and expands to our future generation and we are responsible towards our children in upcoming futures.

Another issue which should be taken into consideration is that people of a certain society should make their society a better place for themselves and their future generations with collaborating with each other. Thus, they have responsibility to correct the flaws of their country’s policies. based on the valid statistic, during the former century, every nation which its people have had alliance and resist unfair rules could better develop and flourish in subsequent years. this clearly shows that the more we try to value ourselves and do not allow other to make decision for us, the more we improve.

By way of encapsulating this notion, based on the arguments explored above, and with all due respect to the people who have opposite idea of mine, I once again reaffirm my position that every individual have right to make decision for themselves and discern what laws should they followed. but, that was the story in a nutshell; actually, there are a myriad of other reasons, supporting the above statement, which could be mentioned but are not embraced due to the dearth of time.