A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the recommendation and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, describe specific circumstances in which adopting the recommendation would or would not be advantageous and explain how these examples shape your position.

it is established beyond doubt that educational system plays a pivotal role in the succession of each nation. countries should pay more attention to the education of students and do their best in this way. so, a controversial question which is often raised in this area is whether a nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college or not. I personally contend that it is reasonable that governments have different educational programs for different students with different fields of interests. In the following paragraphs, I am going to elaborate on my perspective.

The first reason why I advocate my point of view lies in the fact that people have different interests and also have various talents based on their characters. I believe that not only do not people have the same traits, but also they have dissimilar capacity and genius in understanding issues specifically school lessons. Therefore, I assume that it is better for nations to have varied educational programs appropriate for different characteristics and intelligence which can help for better flourishing of children's talents as early as possible. As an instance, consider the students who study mathematics in school until they enter college and after that some of which realize that they have brilliance in music. so, this way, they reach to their goals with delay.

Another issues which I think that should be taken into consideration is that students should be prepared for college lessons before entering college to avoid of confusing due to difficult lessons. people often cannot overcome to circumstances which are not familiar with and in these situations they will probably afraid and even lose their control over that matter.

As a conclusion, I suppose that nations should have different programs for various interests and talents which could prepare students and especially little children for subsequent studies in college and university and even prepare them for life. I am convinced that the more countries regard to basic education, the more talented and prospered persons come from that country.