the fact that professionals in a certain field have more knowledge in handling aspects related to their profession rather than other people is undisputable. However, a person working in a specific place is more aware about the pons and cons of that environment.

the fact that professionals in a certain field have more knowledge in handling aspects related to their profession rather than other people is undisputable. However, a person working in a specific place is more aware about the pons and cons of that environment. As a result, the wisest way to imrove the operations of a company is utilizing the opinions of their own empoyees.

Giving responsibilities to workers of a business has always proven to show auspicious outcomes. If everyone takes small duties in the workplace they do their best to perform and bring the wanted results. On the contrary, consultants hired from outside are responsible for the whole organization and they will not pay attention to small details of the company. On the other hand, hiring consultants for each part of the business will be much less cost efficient comparing a single person. By giving bonus to workers showing the best result, the company will gain much more benefits due to the passion of the workers. for example, in some factories in europe, workers who find a better way for the machine operations are awarded a generous amount of money and as a result, the company can save more money on energy and other needed materials.

Routins make individuals more accustomed with an operation. Someone who does something hounder times a day, knows better how it works. There might be minuscule details which are hidden from eyes of every consultant and even the company owners. Some flaws seem minimum while in fact, are harmful for the success of the business. Employees can prevent these detrimental effects by consulting the business owners to find the best alternatives in order to nullify them.

It is always the best idea to consult the workers before doing any other movements. By asking them, they can prevent paying the extra money to consultant if they can help the business augmenting their income. There might be much feasible ways which were just hidden from the owners to develop a company. thats why its always better to consult people who know the place rather than spending money on educating people who might not even help the succeed of the company.