the first step to self-knowledge is rejection of the familiar.

The given issue " The first step to self-knowledge is rejection of the familar" is one of the process of enlightment too. knowledge is the important thing in human kind, without it human are nothing, they cant do anything without knowledge.

firstly, knowledge is the basic thing of all human kind and animal also,without knowledge noone can survive their life easily. self- knowledge is the most important thing than academic knowledgee; who study themselves ,they have the ability to do something without academic process ,they do own research whaat they want to do.For example, GAUTAMM BUDDHA,from nepal, one of the great person who enlightment himself by abandoning home and his family, give lesson of humanity; now we know him as the god. he know this kind of humanity and peace by self-knowledge, which still gives us the how important of peaceful world have been.

Additionally, self knowledge is also a motivation of our life for surviving in the wuorld. when we get power to do something by self knowledge then we must motivate ourself by knowing what is good or bad and we aill success in the life. for example, RAMDEV, india, one of the aurvedic philosopher who knows as autodidactic teacher:he got this knowledge himself band give alot of lesson for us in exercise and in our health problem. so, by self knowledge human survive easily and give something for world what they know without hesistation. they have nothing to fear about anything, they did their best.

At last, as mention above self knowledge is best thing for us from which we success in every part of in our life. by self knowledge we give something for this world what we know better. the issue is good that if we will be in familiar then our knowledge diverges i think. so for better result and good life self knowledge is very important than other knowledge.