Educational institutions should actively encourage their students to choose fields of study that will prepare them for lucrative careers.

The given issue “Educational institutions should actively encourage their students to choose fields of study that will prepare them for lucrative careers” is one of the basic responsibility of the Educational institutions. Students who have the inner power of certitude must do something in their life that’s why institutions must motivate the students for better life.

Firstly, Educations institutions; where students start to know the basic things for career even they didn’t fully understand which fields of study is best for them. At that time, they were confused and may choose the wrong fields of the study and their career will be ruined. For example, one students who had a passion with research and wants to research in astrophysics, he had no idea about how to do best research in a good way that he may have a success in his life. “As” that time institutions must actively encourage the student.

Additionally, Students, who encourages by education institutions, they never give-up what they choose for the successful life, from where a good, intelligent and relentless students are produced in the educational institutions. Who build up the society and the nation too.

At last, So the Educational institutions must give the right path for the students life, they must encourage the students to choose field by their hobby with what they are interested in. Which is the basic responsibility of Education institutions.