In any field of endeavor, it is impossible to make a significant contribution without first being strongly influenced by past achievements within that field.

The given issue in which author said that “In any field of endeavor, it is impossible to make a significant contribution without first being strongly influenced by past achievements within that field” is one of the best issue for the success of hard working in the world now. I support the fact that without hardworking in the past in the same field, it is impossible to get achievement in the present and the future.

Firstly, Achievement in the any field is output of the hardworking for a long time , no one get success if they did not do any hardworking in the past. “As” they did their best in the past in the same field they must do same labor and strongly influenced themselves by past achievements. For example, Einstein: who invented the “theory of relativity” which is one of the important theory in the science, later he did the other theory like in photoelectric effect. He must influenced himself by the past achievement that he was become a great scientist later by hardworking.

Additionally, Without any small achievement in the past no one influenced by the same field that they already frustrated about in the same field . They may choose another field for their successful life. The success is come with you if you have to effort from the heart, the small achievement in the past made you a better in the same field by the relentless working in the same field.

Furthermore, Although, someone had achievement in the past and may their interest was change later, they have also a better contribution in the new field. But they have the new idea and new career which may not successful.

At last, the field you choose for your life is depend on the past achievements within the same field that you make a significant contribution in the present and possibly a very successful in the life by hardworking.