The Government should focus on immediate problems and on the anticipated problems

The above statement forces the people in the government to move their focus to the problem we have in hand and not to concentrate on the unforeseen issues. this thinking will just keep us in a cycle of solving stuff, one thing is sloved we move on to the next one and then the next one it never comes to an end. As unplanned material in the past becomes the immediate thing that needs tobe dealt with today.

Firstly, everyone should understand that the moving our entire forces to the deal with one issue this itself is looking forward to make new issues and not being able to completely solve any. Similar kind of strategy is executed by the Pakistan officials and we all know that this is the major reason for them to be under financial burden constantly, they have failed to find a solution to any of the problems.

Secondly, without planning nobody can fulfil the onspot requirements of these issues as we require to get a certain amount of man power, certain amount of finances, certain amount of medical facilities, all the material required to solve the issue would not be available and in the worst case scenario the govenrnment would have definitely ran out of these even before all the problems come to an end.

Now, people would ask how to handle the on spot issues we need to set up a different teamto handle these issues as the government needs to focus on the upcoming ones. So, that at some point of time we are free from the problems and the cylcle of issues come to an end.

To conlcude, finding a solution to immedieate problems is important but we need to get it that they can't our major area of work as upcoming issues are also need to be solved.