Governments should invest as much in the arts as they do in the military.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the recommendation and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, describe specific circumstances in which adopting the recommendation would or would not be advantageous and explain how these examples shape your position.

The topic raises the controversial issue of whether arts should get the same amount of invesment from the government as military do. Indisputablly,

arts is the scale on which the cultural resourses of nation is measured. Nevertheless, the security of a country is the single important issue that

should get the lion's share of a country's budget as what need of art if there is no nation exist. Thus, I generally disagree with the opinion that art

should get same amount of invesment and would argue that military should get the highest portion of budget.

First of all, military is related with the primary concern of a country which is the security of the country. I would like to point out that their training, arms

cost a lot. To illustrate, they will perform as efficiently as they are trained. They will fight as fiercely as their weapon's quality. In this circumstance,

obviously a country would want to have their security to be most efficient and deadly. Consequently, it is obvious that the more a country will spend

in military, the more this section will act with efficacy.

Furthermore, investing in any other section other than military with the same amount of money will eventuially decrease invesment in military section.

Specifically, if that section is just related to the abstruct aspects of a country. Both common sense and personal experience have told us that that

invesmentwwould be considered

Admittedly, great intances of arts always remain in history as a relic of a nation. This is true specially when, the nation's art has contributed to the total

scope of world's art resources. In addition, additional budget in arts will definitely help this section to bloom and be remarkable. However, I would still

argue that arts don't deserve the same amount of budget as military do. Because, military are concerned with more serious and important an issue.

In conclusion, although arts also needs some increased amount of invesment, it should not be equal to military. As long as some measurements are

performed and some areas are involved i would argue in favor of military getting greater amount than any oither section.