Governments should offer college and university education free of charge to all students.

Everyone should have equal rights on the education. It is the quality of the education on which the future of the country holds. People from all around the world has fought for the equal rights of the education, especially there were women education rights that were increased in the nineteenth centuary which made the people realize that education is for every person living on this planet. Therefore, I am in support of the argument that governments should offer college and university education free of charge to all students.

Firstly, in support of my argument I would raise the issue in the view of a poor person. A child that has been born in a poor family has to go through the ordeals of the society which could be cruel to them. Education is the one and only source through which the boundaries can be erased and people should be able to percieve them through their work and not through their social status. It was due to the teaching of the preachers through which the fire for the liberation of slaves was initiated. Therefore, it is crucial to provide the education free to all.

Secondly, now a days it has become a trend in the developing countries in India, as the number of youngsters going to colleges has increased a lot of private institutions and universitties have popped up that ensures students to provide quality education in exchange for plethora of money. This is very wrong when viewed through the eye of the students who just want to percieve the right education. Free education will stop the deception of such thieves and quality education will be provided.

Thirdly, students have to take humongous amount of student loan from the banks to pay the fees of the university. After taking the degree from the university a lot of students live in daunt that they have to repay the loan. This can lead to the several disease and students might have to deal with the depression. No government would like to see the future destroying before their eyes therefore, fees can be removed from the colleges.

In the end, I would like to say that due to free of charge education the people might stop respecting the education service sector and hence there are high chances that quality of the education might have to suffer. For this reason, only the fees which is subjected to the educating the students should be wavied of and other services like dormitory rent, canteen prices etcetera should remain the same. Through this, the education will not fail from succeeding students and they will be getting free education.