governments should offer a free education to any student who has been admitted in a university byt cannot afford for tuition fees

Government bodies do exist for the welfare of its citizens. They are responsible to bring out more of its population from the below poverty line to a sustainable position. In my opinion, I would strongly agree that governments should offer a free education to any student who has been admitted in a university byt cannot afford for tuition fees. I would like to explain my position by putting forward the following points.

First of all, the knowledge and talent of a student must be given a higher weightage than for the tution fee. There are many students in the world who do not have money but have amazing talents and can do better to their society by producing new inventions. Universities when find the right talent and put them in a right place, there is more possibility of having new inventions because of the student's knowledge which will be helpful for the world. For example, former President of India and Scientist, Dr.APJ Abdul Kalam can be quoted as a good example here as even though he did not come from a wealthy family, he was able to enter into one of the top universities of the state because of his talent and the result is that he was able to invent a powerful nuclear weapon by using his talents and gathering help from his university.

Moreover, a country's economy would be bolstered through new technological inventions from the skilled and talent people of the country. A country will be rich without debts only when it has the capability to do more with its lesser inputs. New technologicalm inventions and researches would help to achieve a great task with minimum effort, lesser time, lesser money and labour.For example, China is one of the world's powerful economy, unlike other countries having a higher debts than its assests, because of the creative products in its technologies achieved by talents mostly from its Institutions. Additionally, they provide free educations for profiles with strong academics and reasearch experiennce.

In addition, there is also a mutual contribution achieved between both the government and the impecunious student with talent. The country will receive higher valuable outputs by providing oppurtunities to such students. To suggest, if the student is rewarded for talent rather than money in universities, the country will be able be get new inventions from the students, that helps the country to advance,which is the ultimate aim for any government. For instance, the student would be able to contribute for a research that could inadvertently shape the overall progress of the country.

In conclusion, I would strongly agree to the statement presented that the merits of strong economy, putiing right talents in right place and country's progress would have a higher overall weightage than the tutuion fees