Governments should offer free university education to any student who has been admitted to a university but who cannot afford the tuition.

1. Write a response in which you discuss your views on the policy and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider the possible consequences of implementing the policy and explain how these consequences shape your position.

Education is the basic thing for all human beings to make their life more brighter and successful. It helps us to make open our eye and makes life successful. But, in the present context, it is not easy for all to take the university education because requires many costs the people of a higher class only afford it. They can only get access to the university for higher education. The people of the lower class cannot take university education due to their poor background. So the government should pay the fees for their higher education. If they are educated and they gain a university education, it will them to get a better job and their family could rise up from the financial crisis. As the undeveloped countries like Nepal, many of the population is under poverty, so many of the peoples are not being able to get a university education. So the government should provide the funds for these people who want to study and are not studying due to their poor economy. By doing this these people also get the job in different tech industries and it will develop the country in a fast way.

So many peoples quit their higher study due to their poor family condition and they do a low-quality job. If the government provide the funds for the higher education then these peoples also get the chance to do their higher education and it will be good for whole the nation and the nation get the progress in an effective way. Then they will help to develop the economy of the country and their family. The government should make fund programs for the higher education of the people who cannot afford their tuition fees. By doing this, it helps to encourage the people for the higher education who are from a poor background. Before providing funds it is essentially important to observe that whether the higher family class peoples are getting the funds or the people who are really poor are getting the funds. So education is the backbone of the economy that’s why it should be provided to all groups of people who are interested.

Hence, the government should provide funds for the people who are not getting higher education due to their poor economy. So the nation gets developed in an effective way, and the economy of the poor family background student will also rise up.