Governments should offer a free university education to any student who has been admitted to a university but who cannot afford the tuition.

Government is the body or system to look upon the citizen, to provide them facilities. Education is the fundamental part of the life, education drives us towards our destination. I strongly agree with the above statement that free university must be made by the government to provide education for them who has been admitted but can’t afford the tuition fee.

First and foremost, everyone has the right to have education and is has the significant importance in today’s technological world. If a person wants to be successful or want have a career in some field than he has to take the college degree. However, not every citizen can afford the costly college degree since the cost of the education is burgeoning and poor people can’t afford that costly education. Rather, government should have eye on them and advocate those people who really have the interest to have education and offer the fee waiver. Furthermore, to develop the country it’s the government responsibility to make the citizen literate.

Firstly, those poor people who can’t afford the tuition fee, know the real importance of education or they are there in the university with real interest. These peoples come there by their own interest not by the complement of their parents. These people if they would like to study than they would be in their home and help their parents rather going to the colleges. However, all the poor people might be of the same type, but majority of these needy people are laborious and the have their mindset that if they get to have opportunity to study they will do better.

Lastly, the government should encourage these needy people to provide the education, since these are the people who want to grasp knowledge or education with their inner heart, the government shouldn’t be aloof on such matter. As, it is certain people who have their knowledge with keen interest do better rather than those who are there for study by pressure of their parent. Moreover, by encourage those type of people to learn there would be reform in their family or their group. Those group who have been backward from the past may be uplifted.

To sum up, the government should provide these need people with the free education, since it help to uplift the backward group who have been fall back or taken in lower rank in society, and it is the matter of development of the country as the people are educated the country will be developed as they come will the new, innovative ideas which help in enhancing the country.