Governments should provide funding for artists so that the arts can flourish and be available to all people.

The issue topic debates that the government should provide funding for artists so arts can flourish and be available to all people. I totally agree with this. Most of the artists who has not yet been in the limelight are struggling to get their first opportunity. if government invests proper amount of money on these artists their talents can be revealed to the world. Spending on these artists doesn't mean that the government should blindly invest on these artists. The artist's art should first qualify certain criteria inorder to be eligible. these specifications depend on various requirements government is expecting from the art.

advertising the art is very important. if no advertisements are there for the particular work people might not know about the work. Nowadays more money is spent on advertisements inorder to reach many people. With a good advertisement people will come to know that the art exists. The ones who are interested in the art might buy the art. Thus the artist earns more money.

Only if there is proper investment the artists can try something new, which is novel and not been tried before. The basic amount of capital is needed for new types of arts. people always like to see something new, which is also aesthetically pleasing. The art might become and hit or might become a failure but the artists work is always trying something new. To do new types of work investment is the main thing.

Some of the equipments to do a particular artwork are very expensive. Some artists might not have sufficient money to buy the equipments. The government funding might be useful for those kinds of artists. Not all the artists come up with a excellent work on their first attempt, the basic investments are required for the artist to come up with an better work. The resources should be available readily.

government providing funds for the budding artists might play an key role in development of the art field. The artists therefore might get proper exposure. advertising the art, for the basic public relation work sufficient amount of money is needed. if the artist has sufficient of money he or she can try new type of artwork and because of proper advertisements people might come to know about the artwork and try to buy those. As a result the artists earns money and new types of arts are produced.