Homes in the northeastern United States, where winters are typically cold, have traditionally used oil as their major fuel for heating. Last year that region experienced twenty days with below-average temperatures, and local weather forecasters throughout the region predict that this weather pattern will continue for several more years. Furthermore, many new homes have been built in this region during the past year. Because of these developments, we predict an increased demand for heating oil and recommend investment in Consolidated Industries, one of whose major business operations is the retail sale of home heating oil

homes in the northeastern United States, where winters are typically cold, have traditionally used oil as their major fuel for heating. since the temperature has reduced below the normal, the demand for heating oil has been increased. Furthermore, many new homes have been built in this region during the past year. due to this demand for oil has been grown. people in the region should start to find new resources and proper replacement for oil has a fuel as it is not in abundance.

As the temperature reduces below the average, the usage of the oil has a fuel will increase. As the usage increases the demand for oil also increases. As the demand is increased, oil will become more expensive. if the price is too high not all the families in the town can afford it.

if the application of oil as a fuel becomes more, then the pollution in the place will also grow. smoke is ejected out of the houses everytime oil is used because the smoke needs to be vented out of the house. people suffer from the smoke as a result. These harmful smoke contains carbon monoxide, which affects the health of the people who are living in the place.

The availability of the oil is also a big issue. In normal conditions people not often use oil as a fuel that much compared to when the conditions are extremely cold. So the oil they bought can be used for only few days. if the cold temperature persists for a long time then additional fuel will be needed. has the houses in the place has been increased the availability fuel will be very less compared to what it is in normal temperature.

i conclude by saying that though it looks like the only option for the time being, people should start finding alternative resources for heating their houses as more fuel is used the demand will become more due to shortage in oil,as there is shortage the price will become more. And since the smoke released can cause serious health problems it is better to find an alternative.