he well-being of a society is enhanced when many of its people question authority.

It is well said that "the person who asks the question is may be fool for a minute but the person who doesn't, is fool for life time. Although some people beilive that asking question to the authority is useless or there is no such need to ask the question as whatever the authority is doing is good for the society and it is for well being of a society, In my opinoin the well being of society will definitley enhance when many people will ask the questions to the authority because untill and unlessthe people will not raise the questions about the problems in the society, the problems will remain silent and may be there will not be any solution at all.

Food, cloths and shelter are the basic needs of the man and now a days beyond this basic needs lot of things such as entertainment, sports, travels and tourism etc. becomes an integral part of life. To run all of these glibly the authority of the country should take efforts, as many are taking. However, failure to do all this

efficiently is also a problem in some countries. Therefore, the people living in the particular country should ask the question why these things are not running

smoothly, because when people do this the authority realises that we are not doing it well and If we fail continuously we loose the power. Due to this the questioning to the authority of particular country will definitely helpful.

Simillarly, In a particular organisation if the problems are persisting from a longer time and authority by themselvs is not recognizing or ignoring as only the

people working in that organisation are suffering and not the organisation, It is always better to point out the problem and ask the question about it so that the authority will come to know that people are suffering and we need to take an quick action about it to run the organisation smoothely.

In addition to this, There are neumorous social issues like environmental protection, wild life protection and protection of some particular people in the society ilke transgender or homosexual people as they are not getting respect in the society. therefor, to get the resepct, the authority should do some rules and regulation as like giving permission to the same sex marriges. it happen only because the people of that particular community asked the question.

In conclusion I can say that, All the scenarios explain above are all support the Idea that the well being of society is enhanced when many of its people asks the question to the authority. Moreover, it is also true that asking a question does not produced any harm and it is good for the society as well as people living in the particular society.