"The human mind will always be superior to machines because machines are only tools of human minds."

Today's machine can solve any complex problems within minutes. Human make machine to minimize their time and power. Machine can do only few things that human minds want. But it is up to us how to use machine to solve. So, Human minds are always superior to machines. Machine is just a tool which is made by human mind.

Since ancient times where there are no machines, human can do anything in any field. For example, Human can make sculptures with their hands, they make beautiful buildings, at that time where there is no calculator but they still count very complex problems efficiently. And every complex machine is also build by human mind. We have made huge progress in every field. Human mind can solve any complex theories and problems. Without the power of mind we cannot build any machines or even achieve anything. Thus, humans mind always superior than machines.

In contrast, Machine can solve lots of problems in minutes that human mind may require more time. Using machine we reach moon and mars, technology help us to connect with our friends and families, advancement in machine solved our industry problems as well as make immense progress in medical science, computer machine can do your most of the work effectively. In today's time, machine learns itself to become better. Machine can help us to make better decision and forecast predictions. So, Machines are beneficial to save our precious time and power.

However, Machine is limited to what we want them do. Machines cannot itself make decision based on their feelings which sometimes requires. Human mind can make decision based on their experience and feeling of what is right to do at that time. Machine can do based on their previously held database and probability. So, Human mind can make more effective decisions than machine.

In conclusion, there are many advantages of machines but at the same time it is just a tool that works on commands of human mind. Human mind can make more effective decisions than machines. Thus, Human mind is always superior to machines.