"The human mind will always be superior to machines because machines are only tools of human minds."

The statement raises the controversial issue, whether the machines are superior to humans or not. Indisputably machines can perform various task accurately which human may not. Nevertheless after all machines are made by humans only. From human mind only the machines have got birth. So I disagree with this statement, machines are not superior than humans and can never be.

In today’s world mechanization is increasing continuously and several activities which were performed manually are been replaced by machines. These machines humans have created to ease out his task. So the origin of machines is human mind only. Although human like machines are unable to perform task precisely and speedily. But machines don't have ability of thinking or logical reasoning. Due to which human can solve different problem differently and can reach to accurate results. While machines work on same algorithm which humans have provided to it. Another fact, machines can't run on their own unless humans command it. So it is impossible that machines become superior to humans. It is like if there is rod of 100mm radius and it is compressed to thinner radius rod the volume of new rod would be either equal or less not more than original one. Similarly machine can't exceed humans.

Admittedly, in some cases it has been seen that machines had become an indispensable part of human life. Like if one has to travel very long distance, he well choose a transportation machine for travelling that distance. Or let’s take the example of air conditioner, a air conditioner company have surveyed that every 90 houses out 100 used A/C and they can't imagine their life without it, especially in summers. Similarly, calculator

In conclusion, although machine work speedily and precisely than human. But the human have created it and human have ability to destroy it too. Machines are nothing unless humans make use of it. So I disagree with this statement, machines are not superior to humans and can never be.