"The human mind will always be superior to machines because machines are only tools of human minds."

Machines can be considered best friends of a human being in today's world. The technology has taken a wide turn over the years, making humans addicted to it and by becoming a crucial part of the daily life. Machines can perform many of the tasks similar to humans and can even do it faster and in a better way, but by the end of the day, it is a human only who made the machines capable enough to perform such tasks. And I would like to introduce some of the keynotes in the favor of the above statement.

Firstly, humans made machines to accomplish difficult tasks easily and conveniently. They consider it as one of their most efficient and prominent invention. And giving a glance in today's environment, we are occupied more with machines than with any living or natural thing. Take it from the mobile phones for communication, vehicles for transportation, electricity, air conditioners or fans, our every basic need includes one or the other machinery items. It is the human brain only why all of such facilities are present in the world.

No machine can be credited or blamed for creating another machine. Yes, one can say that today because of the artificial intelligence, robots can be made who can build other machines, but again it was the human mind only who researched so much in the artificial intelligence to make a robot. So, it will be wrong that any machine is superior to human mind.

Secondly, as the statement asserts that the machines are only the tools of human minds. There are hundreds and thousands of examples why this statement is true. For instance, there will be one in a million people who can perform complex mathematic calculations in mind, but it doesn't mean that other people don't understand the calculation. They might do it, but it will be way more time consuming. To solve problems like these, humans created machines like calculators, computers, binary systems, which can perform the same task in less time. It was the rudimentary example how the human minds are creating machinery tools for making things easier for human minds.

Thirdly, one can question that the humans are using the machines itself for creating other machines and state it as one of the reasons for them being superior to humans. Again, this statement is thoroughly accurate till an extent as one cannot build a car without its engine or there is no possible way of creating a notebook without the paper which comes from the tree. People use these machines in their recent inventions because this is what they are made for, making things easier for humans in their work.

But talking about the ancient history of the machines, those things which people merely consider a machine today: a wheel, which was invented by a human mind without the help of any other machine or the fire, from which humans were afraid of because they didn't know how it was occurring. It was the human mind only which made it possible to understand these basic machineries.

Concluding my point in the favor of the writer, there is no machine which can be superior to the human brain. Machines surely have the ability to do work similar to humans but what differs them from us is the ability to think and the ability to understand, which we call intelligence.