If a goal is worthy, then any means taken to attain it are justifiable.

The author believes that if the goal is worthy then any means taken to attain or fulfill are justificable. The author warrents that taking any means whether fair of bad to fulfill worthy dreams are justificable. but on contrary i do not believe with the idea and view of the author rather i believe that one should be ethical and always choose the correct path and held good motive and patha to achieve that worthy dream. We should be always be loyal and hardworking. no matter how difficult to achieve that worthy goal ultimate hardwork and dedication leads us to the place of apex. It may require time and resource when marching in a good path, taking a correct and nice path will be always difficult but the attainment that it brings is a moment of reward. those who have achieved their goal through cunning way cannot value their goal.

There is no shortcut for success. only hardwork dedication and long trying leads to the success. one should not get into wrong track for achieving owns goal. There exist families who have gone serious debts and are insolvent to pay debt, that they burrowed for easy fulfillment of the goals. There are many people in jails for their fraud trickery and deceive for attainment of their goals. People who are in underworld and do busisness of drugs and illigal things might earn money and achieve the success. but they are always in the eve of government and constantly living in the threat. it is better to live in peace than to indulge ownself in illigal things for the sake of ephemeral success and attainment of crafty goals.

everyone has their own goals for example student might have goal of securing good academics, sportsman might have goal of getting winning gameplay with awards, politicvians might mhave goal of aquaring high posts in the government and ruling the nation. But what would happen if everyone involves in bad track to attain the succes??? There exists a disharmony and chaos in the society. so to control and held harmony in society there exists rules laws and moral principles.

One would say worthy goals are hard to fulfill and it is desirable that attainment of such goals through any means is justificable posing an example of Pable Escobar of mexico. But one should never forget how Pablo Escober ended in life, what sorts of hurdles, did he faced and what did ho lose. People may also gicve and example of Maradona Who brought worldcup trophy to argentina shooting the disputatious goal with his hand. Sometimes such situation arise but everytime this cannot be done and its was an instanteneous reflex not done delibrately. futher reaching semifinals means that the team is deserving finals. moreover one should not forget that hardship and difficulties that he had done for footballand his country.

Thus to sum up i would like to restate that no matter how difficulty and tiring one should alwauys focus and be on right path and involved trying until attainment of the goal and also rememeber that ther is no shortcut of success. The goal becomes fruitful only wehen we achieve through dedication and hardwork. respect is not granted it is earned through positive path with lots of hurdles.