Men and women, because of their inherent physical differences, are not equally suited for many tasks.

I think and believe that that men and woment areequally suited for task and one shouldnt be biased on the basis of their inherent physical differences. It would be judgemental prejudicial and discriminative to say that they are differently suited for many task. in this era where we live in freedom and equality we cant categorize the work for gender. everyone has choice of their intrest and task to perform.Though having some physical differences that women have sensitive and smaller body sizes in comparision to men but they can adopt equally in all kinds of works and field. let us take and instances of women joining british army, indian army and UN peace keeping armies they are given equal importance and equality. we can see women developing their career in wrestling sports adn many kinds of jobs like pilots and space scientists.

Experiments suggests that women have high pain taking capabilities and are able to bear the pain of giving birth and continuing the life on earth. They are highly concious of providing love and care as well as respectand education. It is highly seen that only women are hired for major works such as teachers doctors and nurses.They are believed to be the best drivers. However, many people may believe that women are only capable for household chores and caring, posing an example of saudi arabia where women are to be under the gurdainship of male member of family. that is conservative idea and thought and should be changed as saudi is trying to provide freedom for women by taking initiatives such as letting them to drive watch matches in the stadium. however people still adn orthodox and believing that women are not equal as male in their physical differences.

This is the era of 21st century where everyone believes in liberty and choices it is not wise to confront that men and women, because of their inherent physical differences, are not equally suited for many task. Rather they are independent and can adopt on the various suitation and can change their physical body and carry the task if they wish to taking an example of female wrestlers and sports women such as Serena Willams.