If a goal is worthy, then any means taken to attain it are justifiable.

Everyone have a desire to lead successfull lives.life can be described by different people in various ways and one of the definitions is hunting for success.it is the ultimate purpose that provides satsifaction.Every individual in order to lead a successful life would definitely need a goal.The above statement describes that the means of attaining goal are justifiable if the goal is worthy.As far as i concern,the statemtent is not agreeable because having a worthy goal should be achieved by respective means.

Firstly,consider a typical example of a student who tries to malpractice in examination.The goal is to pass the examination with good grade and this implies there is no doubt in intention of the student.but when the student subjects to malpractice and clears the examination with a distinction,that doesn't justify the purpose.In fact,it is quite immoral and makes the intention desecrate.The path one chooses in reaching the destination is valued in judging whether the goal is worthy or not.

Secondly,the statement that any means of achieving the goal is is the reason today human civilisation suffers from several issues.For instance,consider the governments or auhtorities that got absorbed into deep rooted corruption.People are made to beleive that system is transparent but the politicians ironically manipulate the institutions according to their needs.The ultimate goal of making society a better place is undeniably valuable but they it needs to be attained in a proper unscrupulous manner.

Moreover,the difference between a winner and looser would diminish if the there is no manner that follows ethics and morals.it is basic principle in living a life that is atleast meaningful to you if not for others.

To conclude,it is better to follow a better means of approaching a goal than to achieve it in whatever possible way as it undermines the true purpose.