If a goal is worthy, then any means taken to attain it are justifiable.

The author of the statement claims that you can do anything in order to achieve your goal but your goal should be worthy enough to do so. Many of us will argue that this will hold all the time, while others will counter this. In my essay, I highlight why I don't like the recommendation, and in order to support my views I will provide sound reasoning for the same.

Goals are something that what we want to do in our life. It can be anything as per our wish and we can choose different method than what the society is following or we can follow the same path through which veteran or our heroes get success, but we should make one thing clear in our mind while taking any step or whether we will at the middle or we are standing very close to the success that laws should be followed properly or in other words in order to be a successful person we should not break the rules and regulations made by their country and by the international bodies. Because if take las in our hand than we have to a hefty amount of this once we succeed. I will justify my statement by providing examples in the following para.

As we all are familiar with the process of the education system that we have to score at least passing marks to be promoted to the next class and if a person with the help of chits or cheating from fellow classmate able to clear all the exam, but in this case, he will only able to clear the exam we won't get the knowldege about the subject and he will going to face the consequences of this in future. ake example of politicians who are elected by votes of the public. The motto or goal for politicians is to get a high number of votes. If they start using illicit techniques to accomplish it for example by purchasing votes of public or by giving something money to the community if all of the people of that community will give the vote to him. By using theses illicit methods he may win elections and call himself as a diplomat but does our laws allow it? Never, but he won the election, his goal which was worthy for him is may be accomplished by illicit ways but it is illegal for laws and whatever is illegal for laws can not survive in society.

In sum, we can say than goals can achieve through the various way but the ways should not break the law, then only attaining them is worthy. Else, as we know life is boomerang what you give you get.