If a goal is worthy then any means taken to attain it are justifiable

When we want set a goal, we start preparing to attain it from day one. We work hard and put in all our efforts to achieve our goal. When we do so, the end result of our goal will be very satiating and it gives us immense pleasure. Consider, an example where one wants to learn English. The day one comes up with an idea of learning English, he/she starts looking for opportunities to learn English. One can make a goal sheet of what he/she should do in order to learn English. The goal sheet may contain points like learn 5 words a day, note down the meanings of the words, make a sentence out of the learnt words. At the end of the day one can refer to that goal sheet and see if they have attained their short term goal for that day. Likewise, let's say this practice is carried out for a month and now he/she is able to converse in English pretty decently. This means that he/she has attained their long term goal. The happiness that one gets after putting in strenuous efforts to attain something is the real goal and the result of this goal is long lasting. Whether the goal is worthy or not, it has to achieved through proper channelization of your thoughts and ideas, through preparedness to put in your mind and soul to achieve successful result. This type of means to attaining your goal will provide you with satisfaction and fulfillment.