If a goal is worthy then any means taken to attain it are justifiable Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take In developing and supporting your

This topic raises the controversial issue of whether, if a goal worthy then, any means taken to attain it are justifiable. Indisputably, the way adopted should not be bad or evil. Nevertheless, sometime a passionate person forgets about good or bad and focus on the goal. Thus, I generally disagree with the opinion that any means adopted to achieve the goal are justifiable and would argue the authors statement.

First of all, following your goals is a passionate person job and it takes hard work and determination to achieve it successfully. I would like to point out that risks are worth taking for achieving the goal which is worth the risk. Also, setting goals in your life is one of the essential part of the life. But, only the determinant person wins. Also, winning or losing is part of it and sometimes the fear of losing makes a person take wrong or evil step to achieve it. Furthermore, to some people doing evil or adopting wrong way is fine as long as you don't hurt anyone or anyone's feeling. Both common sense and personal experience have told us that if a goal worthy then any means taken to achieve it is justifiable unless it harms someone's feeling or making a loss of someone. Admittedly, this is true. This is true especially when it comes to justifying. Setting goals is important part of life and achieving it gives the happiness of life. Also, makes your life worth living. However, the above argument does not constitute a sufficient support to claim that any means taken to attain it are justifiable. Because, the way attained should not be deceitful.

In conclusion, although, if a goal is worthy then measures taken to attain it is justifiable. As long as some things are kept in to consideration and followed without breaking it.