ignoring negative actions and just focusing on the positives is a better way to teach.

"Smooth seas do not make skillful sailors." We've all heard successful people in the world talk about their failures more than success. They emphasize that the learning process needs more failures than success. Failures push a person on the road of self-betterment and learning.

The statement implies that ignoring negative actions and just focusing on the positives is a better way to teach." A little learning is a dangerous thing", Take the trivial example of learning how to drive a car. If the respective instructor just keeps on praising how good a person is with driving the car in a straight line and ignores the rash turns the person is making, would be life endangering. Calling out negative actions is just as important as praising the positive ones. Part of the learning process is to be aware of one's strong and weak suits. If that person focuses on his betterment and practices making turns, he would become a better driver. Education is considered as the most powerful weapon of life to get victory and success. This great responsibility and job are given to the teachers to nourish and shape up the lives of young ones and the future of their country.

Teaching an individual is a huge responsibility. A teacher is a person who shapes the future of everyone by providing the best education to her/his students. Sometimes awarding their students for their great works however sometimes punish them to let them understand that they did something wrong which is bad for their life. They make their students able to differentiate between right or wrong so that they can choose for the right one in their life by fighting with wrong.

"Spoon feeding, in the long run, teaches us nothing but the shape of the spoon.” Learning is just like a coin failure and success are its two sides. A coin without one side is useless, similarly learning without failure is vain. Someone has rightly said," You don't learn to walk by following rules. You learn by doing, and by falling over".