It is dangerous to trust intelligence.

It is true that different people interpret the materials in different way.It depends on their education or upbringing to react on certain things. Intelligence is a weapon which can used for both construction as well as destruction. somewhere it is true that a criminal who is intelligent is more dangerous than stupid or dumb criminal.

But, It is not entirely true to not trust intelligence, For example when an apple fell on newton's head while he was sitting under tree the gravity was discovered. Which in-turn helped to discover a variety of things.

In modern era, where there are so many crimes going on we trust our police departments to solve them. They use their intelligence to help the people. Nowadays the technology is so advanced that there are new inventions which make our day to day life much easier. As we know how AI has become the leading technology with the help of AI(Artificial intelligence) scientists have created different types of robots which helps to simplify the tasks to perform.

Finally, we can say from the above examples that its not dangerous to trust intelligence. There are lot of advantages when your dealing with intelligence. It depends on whom and what you are trusting.