"It is dangerous to trust only intelligence."

Intelligence is very demanding nowadyas to proceed in the respective fields. With increase in the competition, intelligence is playing a very crucial role to identify the best condidates for a given task. Intellignece could be dangerous if it is being used for something negative or to deltroy something/someone.

Firstly, Intelligence could be very helpful in mundane life. In this advance world where mundane activities can be perfomed so easily unlike before. All this has become possible because of the intellegnece which resulted in new innovation which solved the basic problems for daily life so that, we can think of the bigger goal rather than getting involved with the niche tasks.

Furthermore, Intellignece can also help one to achieve success or to reach the acme. With the given competition, intelligence could be very helpful for one to get one's dream. for example, in GRE test, one has to be very focused and understand the problem and use the intelligence to the coorect answer. I fail to understand, how can intelligence which is so important and so helpful be dangerous for oneself.

Finally, sometimes people tend to use their intellignece to eradicate or impair the society, community, beliefs etc. But one should never forget the only people with positive thought can beat these people with their positive energy and intellignece. FOr example, Osama bin laden considered as very intelligent was using his idea to destroy many countries just to spread the fear in people. He was disseminated because of his terrifying attacks. But on the other hand, Obama, U.S. former persident, used his right mind to capture Osama and put the terror to an end.

In the end, Intelligence plays a very vital role in a person life. Sometimes people do tend to use it for negetive purposes but there will always be other who can destroy this negetive acts with the positive intelligence.