It is often necessary, even desirable, for political leaders to withhold information from the public

This topic upraises the controversial issue of whether any leader take the opinion from public or not.Indisputably, if when any leader try to take some opine from their plebeian then sometimes unwanted situation may occur which is like its human tendency not to come at a point while many man tries to give many opinion.Nevertheless, if any leader try to do what is necessary for his nation and accord rule according to pepole's side, then it must be done to take opinion from common people.Thus, i generally disagree with opinion that taking general people opinion may destroy any political view and concur that political homogenity will be acquired by taking plebeian's opinion.

First of all, in a democratic nation it;s quite inevitable that without taking general people opinion any leader or nation can not be uphold.I would like to point out that public;s mind set be consider first.To illustrate let us take an example , any democratic country a nations leader is chosen by their plebeian,so if any leader didn't heed any attention to their nations common people then it is quite desirable that next time he/she wont be elected.In this, circumstance, it is inevitable to people's opine.Consequently ,it;s pretty ineluctable to take what any general public support.

Furthermore, if any patrician or aristocrat take decision only using his conscience then it must follow the idea of autocracy and oppressive dictatorship may established. specifically , public want their nation to be run by what they want and what they need.moreover, any leader can also make good judgement if they people thoughts is coagulated. So, both shrewdness and savior faire have told us that political sembalance have established on a rock solid structure of people;s opinion.

Admittedly, it's also incumbent to any leader show his own canny in the critical situation while emergency is needed. This is plausible when decision have to take for international affair rather than any national one.In addition shrewedness and uncanny power of any govt leader can also be established by avoiding plutonian view in exigency situation.However, only above argument doesn't constitute a ample support to claim that only leader opinion is the key base to nation augment because sometimes all leader can not take prolific intrepid decision.

In termination, although many intrepid leader sometimes shows their courage through critical time but in general only their own mental stress could not make political uniformity.As long as nation;s balance is considered then common people's opinion also play a fruitful role