The following appeared on the Mozart School of Music Web site.

"The Mozart School of Music should be the first choice for parents considering enrolling their child in music lessons. First of all, the Mozart School welcomes youngsters at all ability and age levels; there is no audition to attend the school. Second, the school offers instruction in nearly all musical instruments as well a wide range of styles and genres from classical to rock. Third, the faculty includes some of the most distinguished musicians in the area. Finally, many Mozart graduates have gone on to become well-known and highly paid professional musicians."

Write a response in which you examine the stated and/or unstated assumptions of the argument. Be sure to explain how the argument depends on these assumptions and what the implications are for the argument if the assumptions prove unwarranted.

The argument represents some of the factors for which students must join the mozart music school.This memorandum distorts the view of the situation by manipulating facts and provides dubious pieces of evidence.However, scrutiny of the evidence reveals that it provides little credible support and the argument it presents to validate the conclusion is flawed.let me address them one by one.

First of all, the argument unsubstantially assumes that, all kinds of youngers can join a school without giving an audition must be a reason for choosing this school which is merely a supposition without solid ground.For example, if all kinds of students can join there, that means any notorious,vicious, or malevolent student can also join there which makes the school environment a vile place rather than an edible one.If this is the factor that makes the deteriorates the quality of the environment then there is no reason to choose Mozart school upon others only because it doesn't need any audition.

Furthermore, The memorandum superficially claims that, prominent musitians are in the faculty position indicate the quality of the teaching in any school.Nevertheless, many eminent musicians may not be a good instructor as they have to handle many other programs rather than only training,so it can not be implausible that some non eminent musicians can have a supreme skill in teaching because they must have more time to manage the lackings the students.Ostensibly, this can be caused that only having good fame cannot make one's a good teacher.

Finally,school websites present that many mozart graduates have become well known and successful in their profession.Purportedly, many graduates don't mean all graduates, or number of the successful percentage it fails to provide.If many students mean 100 thousand students enroll in mozart every year and 1 thousand students become consummate in their field which is only 1% of the total enrolled students.

In conclusion, if the school website takes into account the fallacies mention above ,it may able to make a well-informed decision about considering Mozart school above others and bolsters its argument with lucid concrete evidence.