Some young adults want independence from their parents as soon as possible. Other young adults prefer to live with their family for a longer time. Which of these solutions do you think is better? Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

Young adult before starting the next phase of their life sometimes takes some risky decision whether to live with their parents or not. Personally, I believe that it'll be a fruitful decision for young individuals to live with their parents within a long period of time. I feel this way for two reasons which I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, living with their parents make their family bonding much stronger that helps their progenitor learning family bondage. It's our moral duty to take care of my parents when they are becoming old. By living with them we can easily take care of them. Moreover, our children also learn about this quality from ourselves. In fact, If anyone has been involved in helping out their parents in their bad time, their posterity also learns this trait from them. My personal experience is a compelling example of this. When I was child, I lived with my grandparents. I saw my father helping them in different ways such as taking them for health check-up when need, outing with them at weekend. If we leave them, they have to do everything all their own. Moreover, It'll also be hard for them to live without us because of the loneliness attack most at that age. My grandparents had lived with us before they died. I grow up in this co-operative family environment, so I also attain this trait. As a result, I never left my father which I personally learn from him.

Secondly, living alone at a very young age is not so easy because of initial career with low income and some new challenges. Naturally, job challenges are very high at a very young age. Freshers suffer much because of the new environment and low amount of payment. In fact, with this low income, it is hard to maintain every need. For instance, about 10 years ago, one of my uncles wanted to live independently after graduation from college. But it was very hard for him to maintain daily necessities at that time. As a result, after getting married he returned to our grandparent's place because with his income he could not live himself properly let alone with his wife. Moreover, he couldn't do some extra job because of the excessive pressure and work load as a fresher in his industry.

In conclusion, I am of the opinion that it is beneficial for an adult to live with their parents. This is because of the family bonding and because of higher job challenges at early age.